Everyone can relate to the fact that you really don't have to buy an expensive chair for your bedroom. We all know you don't. Maybe it's that kind of relatability that convinced juries from all around the world to award 'The Chair'.

Karl Wolfgang Epple,

Marie-Therese Humer,

David Kowalksi, 

Marina Melentieva,

Dirk Weyer